Upload a Video
All videos are automatically uploaded as soon as the camera stops recording. You will be able to see that the video is uploading in the Uploading section at the top of the screen (see the image below).
Each successfully uploaded video will be counted under Success, as shown in the image below.
Videos that fail to automatically upload will be counted under Failed, as shown in the image above (next to Success).
If a video fails to upload, you should see the Re-upload button enabled in the bottom right corner. If you click the Re-upload button, Spectre will try to upload the video again. Note that if a video fails to upload, it is often because of the internet connection.
When an image is manually uploading, you will be able to see it in the Manual Uploading section, like in the image below.